GCMA Wales

Recent Competitions

Current Holders of GCMA Wales Trophies:

President's Cup (@ Newport GC 2019): 

Past Captain's Cup (@Llanishen GC 2019):  Ray Chilten (Newport GC)

Regional Cup (@ Tenby GC 2019):  Gareth Morgan (Long Ashton GC) 

Fred Crossman Trophy (@ Monmouthshire GC 2018):  Gareth Morgan (Long Ashton GC) 

Christmas Bash Trophy (@Southerndown 2018):  Gareth Morgan (Long Ashton GC)

Howard Edmund Knockout Trophy (2018):  Richard Healy (Peterstone Lakes GC)

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.